Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 11/28/21

Micah 6:1–8 Luke 10:29–37

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 11/21/21

Romans 6:23 Luke 16:19–31 John 3:16–17

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 11/21/21

Romans 6:23 Luke 16:19–31 John 3:16–17

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 11/14/21

Luke 7:36–38 John 17:5 John 6:38

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 11/7/21

Ephesians 3:14–21

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 11/7/21

Ephesians 3:14–21

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 10/31/21

1 Peter 2:1–5 Psalm 127:1 Isaiah 58:12

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 10/31/21

1 Peter 2:1–5 Psalm 127:1 Isaiah 58:12

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 10/24/21

Luke 6:46–49 1 Corinthians 3:10–15 Exodus 33:22

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 10/10/21

Luke 16:10 1 Samuel 16:6–7 1 Samuel 17:32–37

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 10/10/21

Luke 16:10 1 Samuel 16:6–7 1 Samuel 17:32–37

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 10/3/21

Matthew 5:23–24 Proverbs 16:28 1 Peter 4:8

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 9/26/21

Isaiah 40:25–31

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 9/26/21

Isaiah 40:25–31

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 9/19/21

Ephesians 2:10 Jeremiah 1:4–5 Genesis 2:7

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 9/12/21

Joshua 24:15 Acts 16:34

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 9/12/21

Joshua 24:15 Acts 16:34

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 9/5/21

Matthew 7:13–14 2 Corinthians 5:18–21 1 Timothy 2:5

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 8/29/21

Psalm 19:1 Revelation 5:13 Psalm 86:12

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 8/29/21

Psalm 19:1 Revelation 5:13 Psalm 86:12

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 8/15/21

John 15:1–12

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 8/15/21

John 15:1–12

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 8/8/21

Psalm 139:23–24 Psalm 139:1–7 Psalm 139:13–20

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 8/8/21

Psalm 139:23–24 Psalm 139:1–7 Psalm 139:13–20

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 8/1/21

Matthew 5:10–12 Mark 4:13–20 John 15:20

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 8/1/21

Matthew 5:10–12 Mark 4:13–20 John 15:20

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 7/25/21

Romans 12:18 Philippians 4:8 Matthew 6:14–15

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 7/25/21

Romans 12:18 Philippians 4:8 Matthew 6:14–15

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 7/18/21

Revelation 21:1–4 Philippians 2:3–4 James 4:6–10

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 7/11/21 - Poor and Needy

Romans 8:35 Acts 5:41 Psalm 50:15

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 7/11/21

Romans 8:35 Acts 5:41 Psalm 50:15

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 7/4/21 Jesus Offers Freedom

Romans 8:2 2 Corinthians 3:17 Galatians 5:1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 6/20/21

Galatians 2:20 John 15:13 Matthew 5:29

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 6/20/21

Galatians 2:20 John 15:13 Matthew 5:29

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday 11 AM 6/13/21 - HE IS My Strength

2 Corinthians 12:8–10 Psalm 59:16–17 Psalm 59:9–10

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Hope - Sunday 11:00 AM 6/6/21

Romans 15:13 Psalm 39:7 Psalm 65:5

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 5/30/21

Acts 1:8 Isaiah 61:1 1 Corinthians 14:1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 5/23/21

Acts 1:4–5 Acts 2:1–4 1 Corinthians 12:3

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 5/23/21

Acts 1:4–5 Acts 2:1–4 1 Corinthians 12:3

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 5/16/21

John 14:16–17 Acts 2:1–4 Matthew 3:11

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 4/25/21

1 Peter 1:17–22

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 4/11/21 Recognize The Process

Romans 6:4 Philippians 1:6 2 Timothy 1:7

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 4/11/21 RECOGNIZE THE PROCESS

Philippians 1:6 2 Timothy 1:7 2 Corinthians 3:18

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Easter Sunday 11 AM 4/4/21

Matthew 28:1–8 Romans 8:11 Acts 2:24

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 3/28/21

Luke 19:39–40 Matthew 21:1–10

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Celebration Sunday11:00 AM 3/7/21

Deuteronomy 8:2 Luke 10:20 Luke 15:10

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Thirst 11 AM 2/28/21

Psalm 63:1 Matthew 5:6 Psalm 42:1

Sunday, February 21, 2021

The Way of the Cross 11:00 AM 2/21/21

Galatians 5:24 1 Corinthians 1:18 Galatians 6:14

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 2/7/21

1 John 2:1–2 Nehemiah 9:17 Romans 8:33–39

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 1/31/21 God's Voice

Matthew 3:17 Mark 9:7 John 10:1–13

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 1/24/21

Hebrews 10:25 Matthew 6:24 Luke 18:8

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday 11:00 AM 1/17/21

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday 6:30 PM 1/13/21

Romans 13:1–2 Ezekiel 22:30 1 Timothy 2:1–4

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday 8:30 AM 1/10/21

Psalm 34:8 Isaiah 6:1–8 Isaiah 55:6

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Be Ready! - Sunday 11 AM 1/3/21

2 Corinthians 5:17–21 Matthew 24:44 1 Peter 3:15

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Not Ashamed

Romans 1:16 2 Corinthians 3:18 Matthew 9:2

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday 8:30 AM 12/27/20

1 John 4:18 Proverbs 3:5–6 Deuteronomy 31:6

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Candlelight Service 12/23/20

Isaiah 9:6 Luke 2:1–20 Matthew 1:18–23

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Thank God for the Bible 11/15/20

Hebrews 4:12 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Psalm 119:11

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Give Thanks 11:00 AM 11/8/20

Psalm 30:11–12 Psalm 100:4 Psalm 105:1

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday 8:30 AM 11/8/20 "GIVE THANKS"

Psalm 100:4 Psalm 106:1 Ephesians 5:20

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday 6 PM 11/1/20 The Lord Fights Our Battles

Exodus 14:13–14 Judges 7:7 2 Chronicles 20:21–24

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday 8:30 AM 11/1/20

Matthew 4:4 Romans 8:32 1 John 2:1

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Bread of the Presence 11/1/20 11AM

Revelation 3:20 Matthew 4:4 Romans 8:32

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday 11 AM 10/25/20

Exodus 23:2 Exodus 24:3–11

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday 11 AM 10/18/20

Psalm 34:18 Proverbs 12:18 Isaiah 61:1

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday 8:30 AM 10/18/20

Luke 15:7 Isaiah 61:1 Matthew 9:9–13

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday 11 AM 10/11/20

Acts 1:8 Acts 2:38–39 Matthew 3:11

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday 8:30 AM 10/11/20

Acts 1:8 Acts 2:38–39 Matthew 3:11

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday 9:00 AM 10/4/20

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18 John 5:25 1 John 2:18

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Come, Lord Jesus~ Sunday 11 AM 9/13/20

Numbers 24:17 Genesis 15:1 John 10:7

Sunday, September 13, 2020

"Come, Lord Jesus" Sunday 8:30 AM 9/13/20

Matthew 24:32 Luke 13:24 Revelation 22:7

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday 11 AM 9/6/20

Exodus 3:1–17

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday 8:30 AM 9/6/20

Exodus 3:1–17

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday 11:00 AM 8/30/20

Galatians 6:1–10 Galatians 6:14–15

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Galatians Series Ch.6 Sunday 8:30 AM 8/30/20

Galatians 6:1–10

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday 11 AM 8/16/20 ~ Galations 5: THE WAY OF THE SPIRIT

Galatians 5:16–25 Galatians 5:13–14 Galatians 5:9

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday 8:30 AM 8/16/20 Galations 5~ The Way of the Spirit

Galatians 5:16–25 Galatians 5:13–14 Galatians 5:9

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday 11 AM 8/9/20 ~ Galatians 4 The Way of Freedom

Galatians 5:1 Galatians 4:4–7 Galatians 4:28–29

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday 8:30 AM 8/9/20 Galations 4: The way of freedom

Galatians 4:5–7 Galatians 4:16 Galatians 4:21–26

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday 11 AM 7/26/20

Galatians 3:1–3 Galatians 3:5–14 Galatians 3:17–22

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday 8:30 AM 7/26/20

Galatians 3:1–3 Galatians 3:5–14 Galatians 3:17–22

Sunday, July 19, 2020

REJOICE IN ALL THINGS~ Sunday PM 7/19/20

Philippians 3:1–14

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday 8:30 AM 7/19/20

Galatians 2:19–21 Galatians 2:2–3 Galatians 2:6–7

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday PM 7/12/20 Are Your Shelves Stocked/

Matthew 28:19–20

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Galatians ~ A different Way ~ Part 1 Sunday 11 AM 7/12/20

Galatians 1:15–16 2 Kings 5 Galatians 1:1–12

Sunday, July 12, 2020

GALATIANS 1~ A Different Way ~ Sunday 8:30 AM 7/12/20

Galatians 1:15–16 Galatians 1:1–12 Galatians 1:23–24

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Wednesday 7/8/20

Ephesians 6:10–18

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday 11 AM 7/5/20 "BE, THEN DO"

Ephesians 1:1 John 4:34 Psalm 46:10

Sunday, July 5, 2020

"BE, THEN DO" Sunday 8:30 AM 7/5/20

Ephesians 1:1 John 4:34 Psalm 46:10

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Wednesday 6/24/20 GIVING SPIRITUAL RICHES

James 4:2 2 Corinthians 9:8 Romans 8:32

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday 11 AM 6/21/20

1 Corinthians 13:1–7

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday 8:30 AM 6/21/20

1 Corinthians 13:1–7

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

How We Should Treat Another 6/17/20

Matthew 5:21–22 Luke 10:25–37 Leviticus 19:33–34

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday 11 AM 5/17/20

Acts 2:42 Acts 1:14 2 Corinthians 3:7–11

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Eternity - Sunday 11 AM 5/10/20

Luke 12:13–21 1 Corinthians 3:10–15

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Repent 3/22/20

Acts 17:30 Acts 3:19 Matthew 4:17

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Sunday AM 3/15/20

Matthew 22:34–40

View all